09/04/2024

They're making shit up again...


Been super busy and as previously mentioned, still lacking inspiration for things to do with this site lately. Seasonal anime reviews coming soon, of course. Big things happening in life. Awesome stuff, bad stuff. You know you're down bad when you're emailing the french and relying on a reply.


I filled the index page of this site with floral imagery for spring, though it keeps snowing and melting here, I think spring should come soon enough, though. Final exam season, my first year of university is coming to an end.

08/04/2024

Last day of nintendo 3DS and Wii U online services. Visiting ACNL dream towns and witnessed sad messages in pokemon x and y on the pss.

19/02/2024

I missed valentine's day, could have done a cool valentine's banner, ah well, next year. Speaking of, it would be nice if I could update moe frequently. I have no excuses really, it comes down to lack of interest, which is the worst, sorry. I want to foster more community in the world.

08/01/2024

Last year, I declared my "anime of the year" on here, along with a shrine page for it, but from 2023, nothing seems to stand out. I'd hate to be a hater, but really nothing. It was disappointing overall. Some shout outs: Yuusha ga shinda, Oshi no Ko (first episode), Tenpuru, 16 bit sensation.

06/01/2024

Happy 2024! And happy Christmas Eve, to those who celebrate. I don't have much to say right now, but here's to a good year,


old entries
2020jan-jun 2021jul-dec2021jan-jun 2022jul-dec 20222023