Hello World!

Finally making a Gemini capsule, I'm incredibly excited to do so. Here are some links explaining what this is:

What I'm using to host this capsule. What is Gemini?

About this capsule

I haven't really decided what to do here yet, so please excuse the lack of interesting contents. It'll probably just be personal, with a hint of anime, I discuss anime over at my https site, which I'll link at the bottom of this page, so I might as well keep up my anime-watching reputation. I'll try to bring some interesting discussion over to here, as well as have fun with ascii art, so look forward to that, but in general, just expect some journaling.

Brief about me

I'll write more in a separate entry, about myself, that is. For now, take this!

Who are you anyway?

I'm the gemini-webmaster of this page, dashlake. You can call me Mirko. I take interest in many things, which I'll go into more depth about on my upcoming (look forward to it!) "about" entry. I have an interested in web design, particularly the design element. Might be counterintuitive to enjoy gemini then, you might think, but I really like the simple-ness of it, perhaps it is the minimalistic tendancy of it that I favour, rather than the excited prospect and freedoms of a new web. Aside from anime and tech, I take interest in fashion, baking, linguistics, history, and weightlifting, just to name a few more things. Anime completed (as of writing this, according to myanimelist): 719

My personal https website
See you next time!
- dashlake (Mirko)