It's the most wonderful time of the year!

I'm talking about the release of this year's Spotify wrapped. E3 is the other wonderful time of year for me, but it seems like soon it'll be no more... The death of E3, the death of warped tour, oh how times are changing.

I enjoy spotify wrapped because I love discussing music with people, the community that comes with music is fun, and with the addition of social media obligation to post your spotify usage stats, it becomes a fun event for everyone. I haven't shared mine yet, as I prefer to wait until later in december, but I might cave and post on my twitter and instagram later today lol. They used to release it later in december, which is why I have the habit of waiting. Anyways, here are my stats for all of you.

Top artists

  1. Bladee
  2. Takayan
  3. Motion City Soundtrack
  4. Yung Lean
  5. Ecco2k

Top Songs

  1. Western Union
  2. 一つ二つ三つ
  3. Pine Barrens
  4. 恋のディスコクイーン
  5. Alohadance

Minutes Listened

18 399

Top Genre

Pop Punk

I find it really funny that Bladee was my top artist. Been an interesting year for me. Anyways, that's all for now.

```
In other news, Cl-
 ̄ ̄V ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄
 ____      clik     ∧_∧    
  /  /   | |       + ◇⊂(・ω・ ヽ That's enough news for today.
l 二 |    | |         /  ̄ ̄旦 ̄ ̄/|
\_ヽ__||       ./_____//
  |;;;;;;;;;;|;;;;;;;;;|       |l─────‐l|'

```

- dashlake
back