Love Live and Shingeki no Kyojin

Bit of a random entry today, I just want to talk about the associations my brain makes between certain Love Live μ's members and certain SNK (shingeki no kyojin/attack on titan) survey corps members. I guess I'll just get right into it, whenever I see Nozomi, Eli, and Nico (the seniors in Love live) I see parallels in them to Levi, Hanji, and Erwin (from attack on titan), very specifically Nico and Levi. Idk if it's just their black hair, short, older character role, character type, or the way that the internet made memes with them, come to think of it, the shows were popular at the same time. I think it's a combination of these things, character traits and the memes. The seniors with their underclassmen is also a similarity, with the senior muse member and the "senior" survey corps, if you will, with all their respective underlings. Honoka from love live is really just eren jaegar, if you think about it.

```
In other news, Cl-
 ̄ ̄V ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄
 ____      clik     ∧_∧    
  /  /   | |       + ◇⊂(・ω・ ヽ That's enough news for today.
l 二 |    | |         /  ̄ ̄旦 ̄ ̄/|
\_ヽ__||       ./_____//
  |;;;;;;;;;;|;;;;;;;;;|       |l─────‐l|'

```

- dashlake
back