BECK'S DIARY

12/27/2020

Happy Holidays. I got some cool things for christmas, including lucky star on dvd+bluray. I love watching lucky star over and over so I'm happy to own it. In the new year I'll probably drastically cut my hair, or at least trim it, it's getting too wild. One day I want to bleach my hair and maybe dye it silver or like Julius' hair from harvest moon TOT + AP.

12/22/2020

Feeling cringe. Working on a christmas yugioh fanfic chapter I've been working on for 3 years. I secretly have this Marik x Bakura fanfic I've been writing since juniour high, which started as a joke with my friend, but now people comment "more please :3" and also I still find it amusing to write nonsensical things with Yugioh characters

11/25/2020

Had strange dreams. In a good mood. I really want pizza. Wondering if I should continue growing out my hair.

11/22/2020

Been feeling horrible mentally and physically. Just got a free xbox 360, it has a DDR game, so I'm sure that'll be fun. For those who don't know, I hate Xbox a lot, so much so that the only reason I own a 360 now is because it was free. Anyways, the only thing xbox has is halo right? I have halo 3 now, so I'll be giving that a try.

11/16/2020

Been feeling a bit weird today. Added lots of graphics to the graphics collection page and edited more stuff on the site lol. watched yu yu hakusho. I think I'm gonna shower and then maybe I'll feel better. Unsure whether or not to cut my hair.

11/10/2020

Tomorrow is Remembrance Day here in Canada, which means after tomorrow I get to decorate for christmas and start getting festive, Pokemon Christmas Bash on repeat! Anyways, life has been extremely difficult for me lately, also there's a foot of snow outside. Watched an old fave documentary, "Akihabara Geeks". Fun stuff. Drew a bit.

11/02/2020

the beginning of this journal. today I started watching the pandora hearts anime. It reminds me of years and years ago when I read it (I was around 10 years old). Gets me nostalgic for those times and I remembered many pleasant and awful memories